Genesis

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche


Genesis
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Offen
Servernummer: 70
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 03. Mai 2018
Fusioniert aus: Tarvos, Deimos, Phobos, Saphira, Hybris
Fusioniert zu: -
Servereinstellung: -
Gameteam - Genesis
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Salsie Salsie@metin2.de Link
GM Nidorius Nidorius@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
GM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de Link
TGM Lumra Lumra@metin2.de Link
TGM Varicoli Varicoli@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Viarmo Viarmo@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Feanca Feanca@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Zosena Zosena@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Zidaba Zidaba@metin2.de [ Link]
 
Sonstiges:
-


< Metin2Wiki < Genesis
Community
Werkzeuge