Pandora

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche


Pandora
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Geschlossen
Servernummer: 71
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 03. Mai 2018
Fusioniert aus: Gantar, Praios, Sycorax
Fusioniert zu: -

Gameteam - Pandora
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Wunal Wunal@metin2.de Link
GM Rhunor Rhunor@metin2.de Link
GM Aramida Aramida@metin2.de Link
GM Tenisia Tenisia@metin2.de Link
TGM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de Link
TGM Jalanu Jalanu@metin2.de Link
TGM Warahon Warahon@metin2.de Link
Top10-Spieler - Pandora
1. REDPVPMIZZE 120
2. Deshawn 120
3. xRadha 120
4. Y4rven 120
5. ONDUTYv 120
6. Krishna21 120
7. Viroxa 120
8. LochNess 120
9. SHR3D 120
10. Akkiro 120
Top10-Gilden - Pandora
1. X ungültiges Reich
2. ungültiges Reich
3. ungültiges Reich
4. ungültiges Reich
5. ungültiges Reich
6. ungültiges Reich
7. ungültiges Reich
8. ungültiges Reich
9. ungültiges Reich
10. ungültiges Reich
 
Events:
Eventkalender


< Metin2Wiki < Pandora
Community
Werkzeuge