Pandora

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche


Pandora
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Offen
Servernummer: 71
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 03. Mai 2018
Fusioniert aus: Corvinia, Gantar, Praios, Sycorax
Fusioniert zu: -
Servereinstellung: -
Gameteam - Pandora
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Wunal Wunal@metin2.de Link
GM Rhunor Rhunor@metin2.de Link
TGM Lumra Lumra@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Samsalas Samsalas@metin2.de [ Link]
 
Sonstiges:
-


< Metin2Wiki < Pandora
Community
Werkzeuge